Marvel Comics Unlimited!: Messiah War - MU Reading Order List

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Messiah War - MU Reading Order List

Greetings heroes!

This entry details a tiny but significant crossover arc called “Messiah War” starring X-Force with Hope Summers and a great villain in Apocalypse.
After Cyclops sends X-Force into the time stream in pursuit of Cable and Hope, with characters ending up in different times and tons of interesting side adventures along the way. Rather than ruin the fun for you, here are the issues involved. If you have Marvel Unlimited, click the hyperlinks to go straight to the issues and READ!

Prologue: The Times and Life of Lucas Bishop #1 #2 #3
Chapter 1: X-Force/Cable: Messiah War One-Shot
Chapter 2: Cable #13
Chapter 3: X-Force #14
Chapter 4: Cable #14
Chapter 5: X-Force #15
Chapter 6: Cable #15
Chapter 7: X-Force #16

Hopefully you dig this reading order list — I’ll continue posting them and now you can search for them using the hashtag #LarkLists

Are you on Facebook? Check out the COMIC BOOK COLLECTING group - this entry is also published on that group here.

Until next time,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thoughts and suggestions of any kind are welcome. Please feel free to post links to related MDCU comics that relate to the blog topic!